Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days,17 hours,7 minutes,54%
Sunrise: 7:14am
Sunset: 5:11pm
Daylight: 09:57
Moonrise: 12:03pm (21-Jan-2021)
Moonset: 12:53am (21-Jan-2021)
Waxing Gibbous
54% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 20-Jan-2021 1:02pm PST
January 20 2021 21:02 UTC
Thu, 28-Jan-2021 11:17am PST
January 28 2021 19:17 UTC
Thu, 04-Feb-2021 9:38am PST
February 4 2021 17:38 UTC
Thu, 11-Feb-2021 11:06am PST
February 11 2021 19:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:38am PDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:33pm PDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:22pm PDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 8:00am PST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display